The Republic of China was founded in what year by whom?

Answer 1912, Sun Yat-sen

The Republic of China existed from 1912 to 1949. Its territory included present-day China, Taiwan, and, Mongolia. It was preeded by the Qing dynasty. The Republic ended in Civil War.

Asked by · Last updated 6 months ago · 222.6K views