In 1935, President Franklin Roosevelt signed into law the National Labor Relations Act, which gave workers the right of collective bargaining, and the ability to form and/or join unions. The NLRA is better known as the ___________ Act, named after the Senator who introduced this bill to the Senate floor.

Answer Wagner

The Wagner Act gives workers the right to collective bargaining and the right to unionize.

Asked by · Last updated 6 months ago · 147.2K views